It’s Almost Christmas!

Thanksgiving has come and gone (too quickly!) I put up our Christmas Tree on Sunday. Although we CERTAINLY don’t have the space for it… I found room… in between our dressers in the bedroom! A little unconventional? You bet! A nice night light? The BEST! πŸ™‚ Even though its a little “dinky” I still like it alot! It’s a nice touch, if I do say so myself! πŸ™‚


With Christmas right around the corner (and the Home for the Holidays Show EVEN closer) I’ve been slowly (or quickly really) slipping into the Christmas Spirit…. Including thinking of my Wish List for Santa! πŸ™‚ So, in the spirit of the upcoming holidays… here is my Christmas List! πŸ™‚

Wish List 2009:

A New Purse

“Dainty” Necklace

Dance Clothes (or $$ for Dance Clothes)

Dance Magazines Subscriptions Renewed

$$$$$$$$$ (I’ll try not to be TOO obnoxious)

$$ For Music (Itunes, etc.)

***Music Cutting Software***

Mini Laptop

Disney Movies

Wizard of Oz on DVD

Grey’s Anatomy Season 5

Harry Potter 6

New Bed Comforter/Sheets Set

Uggs (boots)

Hmm… That seems like a hefty wish list! haha… Of course, it is just a WISH list… meaning I don’t expect to get ANYTHING off this list- but at least I know I’m dreaming right? πŸ™‚

Well, it’s back to reality… (Homework, preparing for finals, etc.)

Until Next Time,
~*~Megan~*~

One thought on “It’s Almost Christmas!

Leave a comment