I’m Back!

Hello cyber-world!

It’s official… Megan’s Pointe is back!

I’ve moved to wordpress.com as my vehicle for blogging, but I’m back, and hoping to be stronger than ever! 🙂

A great big thank you to my dear friend, Julie, over at Traveling Tights for inspiring me to start blogging again…

So, here’s to the many adventures the future is sure to hold!

Tune back in shortly with an exciting “25 Ways Life Has Changed” blog about the many adventures that have happened since JULY 26th, 2011! (Yes, it really has been 2 years since my last blog…). In the meantime, catch up on my past adventures from when I was blogging over at blogger.com, below!

Until Next Time,

~*~Megan~*~

 

Image

Leave a Reply

