Weekly Update! :-)

This must be a Wednesday thing… I’m ok with that… at least I’m updating more frequently! πŸ™‚

So here are some highlights from my SUPER exciting week… haha πŸ™‚

*Tyler drinking from his “big man cup,” aka the blender, after making smoothies earlier this week :-)*
*Dash was asleep on the couch, and I caught him mid-yawn. Pretty funny…*

*After leaving the studio Monday night (after teaching), this is what the clouds looked like… on my way home, I was caught in the middle of a hailstorm and had to pull off under an underpass for 5-10 minutes… it came out of nowhere! (Like the hailstorm we had last Tuesday… so bizarre, I told Tyler we haven’t seen this much hail since we’ve been in Oklahoma!)*

*Yesterday, I was looking for Dash, and this is what I found… I thought it was too cute, so I snapped a picture for Tyler… silly doggie!*

*Yesterday I got some new ballet shoes because my other ones essentially had a “blowout”… so… Yay for new ballet shoes! :-)*Β 
*This article came across my Twitter today, so I sent it to Tyler to make sure everyone was ok… he didn’t even know about it and ended up calling me to see where the article was from so they could look it up at work! Crazy!*

So that’s been my crazy, exciting week. Ha! I’ve just been busy teaching/taking class (the studio opened up for Summer classes on Monday! It seemed like such a short break!), and going to my own classes/working on my Thesis!

Oh yeah, Tyler and I found this new show on Netflix, that someone suggested he watch… Dexter. We started watching it last week sometime, and we are now 4 episodes away from finishing season 2! ha. Unfortunately, only seasons 1 and 2 are on Netflix, so we’re going to have to find another way to finish out the next 3 seasons! (There have been 6 seasons, but we’ve only been able to find through season 5 on DVD, so we’ll have to keep our eyes open!)

Other than that, this has been just a typical week in our household! I guess that’s better than too much excitement! πŸ™‚

Until Next Time,
~*~Megan~*~

P.S. Good Luck to Haley and the other CODE dancers in Branson at nationals this week! I know you’ll do great! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

