Rhinestones and Braces!

What a weird title huh? πŸ™‚ There IS a method to the madness, I promise…

First, I’ve been keeping my self busy the last few days with school, rereading the Hunger Games Series, and RHINESTONING! πŸ™‚

I mentioned previously, my new obsession (or about-to-be-obsesstion, at the time) with Rhinestones. I posted pictures of my planner’s decorations and I’m back with my latest project… my clipboard!

I use my clipboard, practically on a daily basis. I’ve had this particular clipboard since my Sophomore or Junior year of High School, when we used it for a dance competition routine… “Rhythm Class” where we were all students in a school… it was an awesome tacit tap routine! (Meaning there was no music!)

Anyways, I came to love this little clipboard and the sturdiness it offered me, so I began using it everyday for school… So. It only seems natural with my new obsession with rhinestones that I spruce her up a bit! πŸ™‚ So here she is, unveiled, in all her rhinestone-glory! πŸ™‚

The Back.

The Front! πŸ™‚
I sent these pictures to Tyler and he simply replied… “No more rhinestoning!” (Think he’s had enough? haha!)
Also. Haley, my younger sister, is getting her braces off today… probably as we speak! πŸ™‚ Here is her “before” picture, that I “hijacked” off Facebook πŸ™‚
Good Luck, Haley! πŸ™‚Β 
***** EDITED*****
This just in! Here is Haley WITHOUT her braces! πŸ™‚ Look at those pearly whites! πŸ™‚
YAY! πŸ™‚
Well, that’s all the “news” for now! πŸ™‚
Until Next Time,
~*~Megan~*~
Leave a Reply

