Checking-In!

Hello!

The Spring Semester has come and gone. I’m officially on my “one-week-summer-vacation.” (Don’t worry, I get another, and a longer break, after summer classes!)

I’ve certainly been busy… and I come bearing pictures! 🙂 In no particular order…

*Our LAST rent check to our current apartment! We get our keys on WEDNESDAY!!! 🙂 *

*Tyler and I on our way to my school’s Tribute to the Stars Banquet… this makes Tyler and I’s 5th Banquet… it’s obviously his favorite time of the year! 🙂 *

*Belts and Bows that I made (without a pattern I might add) for Leigh Anne’s Thesis Production! I was very proud of these puppies! 🙂 *

*Dashy in his cone from the previous post.. turns out it might not have been a splinter after all… rather an allergy of some sort… we don’t really know.. but it’s gone now and so is this darn collar!*

*Dashy laying on the couch with Tyler*

*Devon Tower… where Tyler works now!*

*Tyler and I in our new, and AWESOME, IBEW T-shirts!*

*Weird Sky that we saw while out running errands one night* 
So that’s been our last month or so… There was a fun, impromptu trip to the zoo, finals, and thats about it! 🙂 I’ll try and better about updating… although, I say that all the time. Right now… I’m just trying to not be too antsy about our move on Wednesday… I just want to start moving… NOW! 🙂
Well, that’s all for now… I’ll try to come back before I start back to school next Monday with a moving update! 🙂
Until Next Time,
~*~Megan~*~

Leave a Reply

