Happy New Year! :-)

*Disclaimer: I am “ignoring” the fact that I haven’t updated since October… *bad blogger* 🙂
Happy 2011!!!! 
It’s a new year, so I felt a new blog update was appropriate!
I don’t have any words of wisdom, or recaps to share… I simply wanted to let everyone know that we’re still here and loving life! 🙂
I hope everyone had a wonderful New Year’s Eve/New Year’s Day and I plan to be back soon… once something exciting/blog-worthy occurs! 🙂
Megan, Tyler, and Dash – September 2010
Until Next Time,
~*~Megan~*~
Leave a Reply

