100th Post! :-)

Ok, so this will be the MOST LAME 100th post. Ever.

First, I have not UPDATED since August 3rd! Yikes! I guess a lot has happened since then too… Just a lot of things going on that is.

* I turned 22.
* I started my 2nd semester as an MFA.
* I took a mini-vacation to Esbon, KS (Tyler’s Grandma’s) and KC.

And, well, I think that’s about it for the BIG things. But I have been BUSY! I barely have time to sleep I feel… although, I’m getting a good 7-9 hours of sleep a night… I’m just always exhausted. Hm.

I’ve been thinking a lot about trying to do the Project 365 (where you take a picture for every day)… But I just don’t know when a good time to start would be. Can you just start in the middle of the week? Haha. So we’ll see if that happens…

I really just wanted to stop by and say Hello! To let you know, again, that I AM alive, that I AM doing good. 🙂 I just don’t have any time… haha. So…

Until Next Time (Whenever that might be…) ,
~*~Megan~*~

P.S. Happy 100th Post to Me, Happy 100th Post to Me, Happy 100th Pooooooost to Me, Happy 100th Post to Me! (Sung in the “Happy Birthday Theme!”)

One thought on “100th Post! :-)

Leave a Reply

