OCU Broadway Bound Summer Intensive Update

Hey guys!

Sorry it has been SO incredibly long since I have updated you! Summer school is OVER (as of Tuesday at 9am when I turned in my 62 page paper!)! I am so glad to finally have a break and be able to enjoy my summer. I did finish 3 classes this summer, though, so that’s pretty awesome! 🙂

I moved into the dorms Monday when we had orientation and prepped the rooms for the kiddos! 🙂 So far I’ve been having tons of fun and I am surviving. We’ve had a couple go out with sprain ankles, so they won’t be staying the whole time… 😦 But everyone seems to be having tons of fun as well!!! Dancing for 7+ hours a day is hard work, especially when you aren’t used to it! I know I’ve been sore… Luckily taking ballet and tap throughout the beginning of the summer has helped TREMENDOUSLY!

Well, nothing too exciting to share, just wanted to let everyone know I’m still alive and surviving this INTENSE intensive! 🙂

Until Next Time,
~*~Megan~*~

Leave a Reply

