Stoppin’ By

Just poppin’ in to say hello!

I’ve been hard at work on projects, projects, projects this week! (I’ve actually had that many projects due this week). I had a Dance Studio Management Studio project due today that included our computers, and sound equipment… My dance studio has officially passed the $75,000 mark for start-up costs! PHEW! Tomorrow I have a section for my Research and Writing (my MFA class) final research project due. And Friday… MY CAPSTONE is due!!! Yikes!!!! (This is a rough week, folks! I’ll be up late tonight and tomorrow night for sure… maybe even an all-nighter in there somewhere… we’ll see).

Graduation is in 24 days, Banquet is in 16 and the CDC Showcase and MFA shows are in 17 days! Phew… time is flying!

Well, I’m off.. hopefully to be productive AND to be able to find time to sleep!

Until Next Time,
~*~Megan~*~

Leave a Reply

