The Countdown Continues

Well… It’s ONE MONTH until graduation to the day exactly!!!! (May 8th… here we come!) My stress level is at an all-time high… but we’re still just chuggin’ along! (I think I can, I think I can…)

Just stoppin’ in for a quick little update…. School today (squeezing in last minute homework, costume alterations, class and meetings); test driving a car tonight with Tyler and then back to school for rehearsal… then….. yet again… more homework… A break would be really wonderful right about now… but… it’s just ONE MONTH away!!!! (I think I can, I think I can…). Please wish me luck to make it to this weekend!!!

Until Next Time,
~*~Megan~*~

Leave a Reply

