I.O.U.- A better update :)

Sorry it has been SO incredibly long since I last updated. I don’t really have much to update about at the moment because I am so engulfed in rereading Twilight! (I started it yesterday and have every intention of finishing the first book today and POSSIBLY starting the New Moon very soon after). It’s even better the second time around!
The Twilight Saga has been on my mind the last few days. I went to see the New Moon movie at midnight on Friday morning (after seeing Twilight at 9pm on Thursday night)…. It was SO worth it and So exciting for my 1st Midnight movie ever! It really was a great movie!

*Katy and I in our “New Moon” T-shirts before our MUCH ANTICIPATED movie!*

I promise I will give you a better update and attempt to recap the last 2 weeks of my life soon… Probably over Thanksgiving break… right now… I just really want to get back to reading Twilight! 🙂

Until Next Time,

~*~Megan~*~

Leave a Reply

