Happy November! :)

Happy November 1st and belated Halloween!

Since my last post, nothing out of the ordinary has occurred… Just a normal end to the week. Halloween basically came and went. Tyler and I rented a some scary movies. We watched “The Skeptic” with Tim Daily and “Drag Me to Hell” last night; both creepy movies (“Drag Me to Hell” was eh in my opinion). This morning I watched “Every Little Step” the documentary about the revival of “A Chorus Line” on Broadway! So very neat! Tonight, Tyler and I are going to watch “The Last House on the Left” as one last “hoo-rah” for Halloween! šŸ˜‰

Tyler informed me that he already got my Christmas present. Not only did he already get it, he has it at my mom’s house and SHE knows about it too!!! Neither one of them felt it was important to tell me! GR! AND my mom STILL won’t tell me what it is! GR! I think I’ll survive not knowing because Christmas is SO close. I still can’t believe he already got it! I have just STARTED to think about what I want for Christmas! So, now the search must begin for the perfect Christmas gift for Tyler, who usually just buys everything he wants anyways…. GR! Boys! šŸ˜‰

Well, I’m off to do some more productive things and “watch” Bull Riding or Tyler playing his video games… šŸ˜‰

Happy Sunday!

Until Next Time,
~*~Megan~*~

P.S. My Aunt is now out of the ICU, 6 weeks to the day after her third open heart surgery! She is finally in her own private room! šŸ™‚ Yay!!! The power of prayer! ā¤

Leave a Reply

