Happy 4 Years!!!! :)

*Megan and Tyler @ Homecoming ’05… Four Years Ago Today! :)*

Today is Tyler and I’s 4 Year Anniversary!!!

I can’t believe we’ve been together for 4 years! That is so weird to me! In the last 4 years, we’ve both changed so much, but I think our relationship is so much stronger than it was! I honestly have no idea what I would do without Tyler in my life… We are opposites in MANY ways, but it really balances us out.

We haven’t seen a whole lot of each other lately because when I get home he’s ready for bed, and when he gets up for work, I am still asleep…. 😦 None-the-less… I love him with all my heart and can still say that we are very happy together! We probably won’t do any celebrating because I have to be at school until 9pm tonight, but that’s ok because that is kind of our personalities… very low key. 🙂

So… Happy Anniversary to Us!!! 🙂

Until Next Time,
~*~Megan~*~
Leave a Reply

