Senior Year… Day 1.

Well, I survived my first day as a SENIOR in COLLEGE!!!!

It was so wonderful to be back. First off, was a “breakfast” date with Katy and Elizabeth… it was SO nice to catch up! (And get my AMAZING birthday present!!!! πŸ™‚ Thanks Elizabeth!)

Then it was off to my 1st class (at 11am mind you!), Principles of Advertising… It’s with a professor I had last semester, who is tons of fun and way laid back… it’s going to be a very neat class I think! (And fun!) πŸ™‚

Then I had a break until 1:30! Then it was off to my first Ballet B Leveling! I was number 62 out of 95 so that’s not too bad! (They put us in numerical order based on our levels- best being number 1). And we had weigh ins which weren’t too bad- we have a new machine that is SUPER high tech!

Then it was another break before my Ballet Pedagogy II class with Mary (our “Ped Mom”). The schedule for my Pedagogy classes is rather overwhelming (because its so confusing) but it will be a fun semester I think! One of our assignments from Mary is “Read this book, write something about it.” Our response was “when is it due?,” Mary’s response, “Just sometime before the semester is over.” So that should be fun! πŸ™‚

Important Dates to Remember (and be scared of!):
Friday March 5th, 2010- Deadline to apply for Spring 2010 Graduation (YIKES- That’s Me!)
Saturday May 8th, 2010- GRADUATION!!!!

So weird, but overall it was a GREAT last, first day ever! πŸ™‚

Until Next Time,
~*~Megan~*~

Leave a Reply

