Exciting Times :)

Well, I’m off to Tulsa tomorrow, for my first big girl trip! I’m a little nervous, anxious and excited! It should be tons of fun… I am going to miss Tyler and Dash but its only for a couple of days and will be a great learning experience! I’ll have class tomorrow from 9-4, then I’ll teach my Pre-ballet class and then I’ll be on the road! 🙂 Now, all thats left is to pack! 🙂 My newly purchased Katrina wear is all ready for packing! 🙂 My goal is to pack light… HA, good luck!

I also just found out today that my Mom and Haley are going to come visit next weekend!!! 🙂 I am SOOOOOO excited!!!! I’ve been missing them ALOT lately and I’m so glad they are coming, even if its for such a short time!!! 🙂

Overall, it’s been a GREAT day… 🙂 Now off to packing! 🙂

Until Next Time,
~*~Megan~*~

Leave a Reply

