Happy Birthday Dash!

Today is Sir Dashington Clark’s 1st Birthday!!! He’s not a puppy anymore (or so Tyler says- I disagree). Unfortunately we didn’t have a chance to get him a present yet… but we will… 🙂 My baby is growing up! He spent most of the day sleeping and then playing with his toys- oh the life of a dog (or puppy 🙂 ).

Dash @ 7 weeks old- the night we brought him home 🙂

Tomorrow starts another new week… and Pre-Enrollment for my SENIOR YEAR!!! I don’t think I will have any problems getting the classes I want. I will only have (at the most) 15 hours next semester! I may not get to take Ballet, however- it all depends on how leveling goes at the end of the semester, but we’ll see! If I can’t take Ballet, I’ll only have 13 hours and I’ll never start the major bulk of my classes until 3pm (1:30 if I can take Ballet!). I don’t know what I’m going to do with my life! And then for the Spring, I will only have 9 Credit Hours left to enroll in! That means I should, scheduling provided, be able to take all three styles of dance my final semester of Undergrad! 🙂

On Friday, I am taking my first SOLO road trip! It should be exciting! I’m going to Tulsa for the Tremaine Dance Convention (that I bought my Katrinawear for 🙂 ). I’m so excited, and praying that my car will make it there and back!

Other than that, the semester is wrapping itself up. Only 38 more days (including weekends and finals) until the semester if officially over! Thirty-eight days that include a road trip, Assistant Stage Managing a show and Finals (in the big picture). It will be over before I know it! Well, it’s time to get back to homework!

Until Next Time,
~*~Megan~*~

Leave a Reply

