Web-Finds :)

Another day filled with Web-surfing. Oh, how I will miss Spring Break. 🙂

On RealSimple.com I found these beautiful wedding dresses in an article discussing the perfect wedding dress for your body type… these are two that fit my body type and ones I thought were the most beautiful….

I’m not necessarily on the hunt for the perfect wedding dress yet, but my inner child loves to look at them 🙂

I also found this really neat idea for art work that I would love to do with my puppy…

This was on Martha Stewart’s Website. Plus, my puppy is a dachshund too! 🙂 We’d have to use a black background though, since Dash is white.

Goal for the rest of the week: Don’t be LAZY!!! 🙂

Until Next Time,
~*~Megan~*~

Leave a Reply

