It’s ALMOST Friday! :)

Hey Everyone!

It’s been a while since I’ve posted- nothing “post-worthy” has really happened! It has been a busy couple of days. This week especially! Well let’s back up…

On Friday the 20th, I had a girl’s craft night with my 3 best friends! I decorated a denim bag… it’s pretty cute šŸ™‚ Then on Saturday I woke up early and went to teach my Pre-Ballet class. Saturday night I babysat two of the sweetest girls in the world. And ended up playing Doctor Megan on Sunday morning with a little one who apparently ended up with the flu… šŸ˜¦ *crossing my fingers I don’t get it – which I haven’t knock on wood* Then Sunday I relaxed! I’m not used to doing things every day! I enjoy my resting time šŸ™‚

This week has been just as busy. It has been a week full of meetings and class and homework and what not. Tonight is my first real night to sit back and relax! Amen… but I am missing Free Movie Night at school- but I needed a night in! Tomorrow I will not be teaching my Pre-Ballet class because I am working sound for the American Spirit Dance Company’s performance for people from Lincoln Center! Pretty exciting- only I have no idea what to expect- and neither does anyone else really… Then Saturday night I might be babysitting again and then resting on Sunday for busy week #2 followed by busy week #3 followed by SPRING BREAK where I plan on resting/ getting ahead on projects/ reading Harry Potter šŸ™‚


I found this picture online when I was trying to show Tyler a picture of a “needle” or “6 O’Clock” in the dance world and this is what I came across. I think its absolutely beautiful and wish I could look like this! šŸ˜‰ (that will never happen haha)

This is the picture my puppy and I took today when I got home from school. He was sitting in my lap while I was trying to check my email so I brought up my camera and he decided to look in the right direction!!! He’s my baby and I love him tons! I can’t BELIEVE he will be 1 year old in a month- CRAZY!!!!

Well that is about all for today- hopefully my posts won’t be this boring all the time! Haha… Well Happy almost Friday!!!

~*~Megan~*~

One thought on “It’s ALMOST Friday! :)

Leave a Reply

