Welcome!

Hey everyone!

I decided (with help from Elizabeth) to start my own blog. With only a year and a half left of college (OH MAN!) I thought it would be a good idea to start a blog and get used to it so that once I’ve graduated I will be in the practice of updating it so everyone can keep up with each other!

Just another “normal” day in the life of a college student. A day filled with laundry, TV watching and putting off homework. 🙂 Not to mention the mental preparation of the next week!

Tomorrow is my “20 and 1/2 birthday”!!! Crazy! Tomorrow is also President’s Day and my little sister does not have school= JEALOUS! (only not really). Tomorrow will start with Tap at 9am. It sounds dreadful but its actually not. When you are doing what you love… its totally worth it!!!

I do have a test tomorrow night in Non-Profit Accounting! (haven’t really started studying yet.. YIKES!!!) Nothing else really EXCITING to look forward to! It should be a rather uneventful day.

Well, I just wanted to get this started so… here ya go! 🙂 Happy Belated Valentine’s Day- Happy 1/2 Birthday to me.. and Happy Monday to everyone else!!! I’ll be back…

~*~Megan~*~

Leave a Reply

